River City Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy Contact Us Internet Banking FAQ Log In


Juntos Avanzamos

River City FCU on facebook River City FCU on twitter River City FCU on pinterest Linkedin

Shared Branch
Shared Branch Locator

Credit Unions for Kids
Buy Discount
Theme Park Tickets Online

 

Holiday Schedule & Emergency Closings

Hooray for Holidays! You can relax and still enjoy access to your RCFCU accounts.

  • Withdraw money using your RCFCU ATM or Debit Card
     
  • Deposit money at any RCFCU Night Depository or with rcitymobile remote deposit
     
  • Make account inquiries and balance transfers
    - online with rcityonline banking
    - with your cell or mobile device using rcitymobile 
    - by calling RCFCU TouchTone Teller at (210) 225-0708 or (800) 644-4748

  • Apply for a loan when you log in to rcityonline

  • Apply for a mortgage loan online at rcityfcu.org

  • Make payments or check activity on your Visa Credit Card using rcityonline
     

River City Federal Credit Union will close for the following holidays:

2014 Holidays

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

   

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

   

Monday, February 17

Presidents Day

   

Friday, April 25

Battle of Flowers*

   

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

   

Friday, July 4

Independence Day

   

Monday, September 1

Labor Day

   

Monday, October 13

Columbus Day

   

Tuesday, November 11

Veterans Day

   

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving

   

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Eve closing @ 1:00 p.m.

   

Thursday, December 25

Christmas Day

   

Wednesday, December 31

New Year’s Eve closing @ 1:00 p.m.

   

Thursday, January 1

New Year’s Day 2015

   

 

* Downtown branch closes at noon.  All other branches are open.

 

 
Verified by VISA
MasterCard SecureCode
Equal Housing Lender